

MGR - C.V. RAMAN AWARD WINNERS LIST

Department of Civil Engineering

- Er. S. Saileysh Sivaraja
- Dr. Moses Aranganathan
- Dr. R. M. Narayanan



Department of Mechanical Engineering

- Dr. K. Rajan
- Dr. N. Ethiraj
- Er. M. Chandran





Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

- Er. L. Ramesh
- Dr. K. Sujatha
- Dr. S. Manivannan



Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

- Dr. S. Ravi
- Dr. K. Senthil Kumar
- Er. C.A Abdul Nazar
- Er. V. Karthikeyan





Department of Computer Science Engineering

- Dr. V. Cyrilraj
- Dr. R.S. Ponmagal
- Er. V.Sai Shanmuga Raja
- Dr. Sumathy Eswaran



Department of Bio Technology

- Dr. Rajeswari Hari
- Dr. Rama Vaidyanathan
- Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi





Department of Computer Application	 Dr. Viji Vinod Dr. K. Selvam Dr. Nirmala Sugirtha Rajini
<image/>	
Department of Chemical Engineering	Er. N. Jaya ChitraDr. S. Sujatha
Department of Management Studies	 Dr. K. Vimala Dr. S. Archana Bai Dr. B. Neeraja
Department of Chemistry	Dr. P. UdayakalaDr. Nirmalakrishnan
Department of Physics	Mr. S. Suresh